C21Logo                              Hello to all and I hope you are having a great first day of June – although in Virginia it feels like AUGUST!

I just wanted to let everyone know that I have made a huge change in my life and have traded the blue for the gold.  I am now an associate broker at Century 21 AdVenture on Rt. 208 (Courthouse Rd) in Fredericksburg.  For anyone interested enough to ask, I am taking a break from managing and putting more focus on my clients. 

I am still servicing the same areas – Lake of the Woods, Locust Grove, Orange, and all surrounding counties, but I am hoping to be able to do an even better job with a company outside of the Locust Grove area.

So, please continue to call, my cell phone number is still the same (540) 907-2727, and continue to send your friends and family.  After managing, mentoring and teaching for the last 12 years, I am looking forward to being able to put my preaching to practice!

See you at the Lake!